Staff Directory

Name Responsibility Phone Email
Abram, Aleicia Continuing Education 601-321-6963 aabram@mrec.state.ms.us
CE@mrec.state.ms.us
Bounds, Pat New License Application Reviewer 601-321-6962 pbounds@mrec.state.ms.us
Bracey, Felisha IT Applications Developer 601-321-6970 fbracey@mrec.state.ms.us
Cox, Farrah Reciprocal & New Licensing 601-321-6964 fcox@mrec.state.ms.us
Darby, Tonda License Reactivations License Transfers 601-321-6965 tdarby@mrec.state.ms.us
File Clerk
Holloway, Daphne New License Application Reviewer 601-321-6960 dholloway@mrec.state.ms.us
Hood, Holly Human Resources 601-321-6996 hhood@mrec.state.ms.us
Lidia, Ashley Criminal Background 601-321-6974 alidia@mrec.state.ms.us
Little, Michelle Home Inspections 601-321-6970 mlittle@mrec.state.ms.us
Praytor, Robert Administrator 601-321-6970 rpraytor@mrec.state.ms.us
Prine, Tori Accounting 601-321-6969 vprine@mrec.state.ms.us
Stubblefield, Rick Investigator 601-321-6972 rstubblefield@mrec.state.ms.us
Walker, Zoie Receptionist 601-321-6970 zwalker@mrec.state.ms.us
Wesley, Vhonda CO-OPĀ Agreements Certification of Licensure 601-321-6973 vlwesley@mrec.state.ms.us
Web Design and Hosting by U.S.NEXT